Thomas & Friends

Sounds And Smells

Category

Family

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Gordon is horrified when Sir Topham Hatt puts him in charge of Whiff's Waste Dump for the day.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, June 4 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 24 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 27 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 4 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 21 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 6 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 24 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 27 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 26 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 29 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 3 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 20 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor