To The Contrary With Bonnie Erbe

Category

News

The documentary "New Americans" and the emerging industry growing up around them are featured.

Episodes

#2209
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 12, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2210
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 19, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2214
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 16, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2215
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2217
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2218
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2219
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2223
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2224
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#2147
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2228
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2230
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2231
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2232
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2234
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2229
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2235
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2236
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2237
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2238
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2233
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2241
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2242
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2243
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 5, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2244
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2245
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2246
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 26, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2247
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2248
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 9, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2249
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2250
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
#2251
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor