Tomorrow: Japan Beyond 3/11

South Korean photojournalist Kwon Choul explores the strong connection between Tokyo and Tohoku.

Episodes

Picturing How We Connect
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 7 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Go-Kart Dreamers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#122
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Harnessing The Power Of Forests - Asger Christense
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 14 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 9 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#208
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 16 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#209
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 23 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#204
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#210
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#211
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#206
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#212
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
#213
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 30 from 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
A New Departure: Sck Girls Standing On Their Own F
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Teenagers In The Disaster Hit Communities Striving
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Bringing Back Memories: New Bonds From The Debris
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 21 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Let The Flowers Bloom Around The World
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 19 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 21 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Messages From Mothers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 14 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor