Vera

Vera is reunited with her first sergeant, Stuart Macken, when his house is tragically firebombed.

Episodes

Ghost Position
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Sundancers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Silent Voices
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 19, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
A Certain Samaritan
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 from 10:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013 from 3:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#301
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 20, 2013 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 23, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#302
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 27, 2013 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 30, 2013 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#303
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 3, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 6, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#304
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 10, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 13, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
On Harbour Street
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 6, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 from 12:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Protected
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
The Deer Hunters
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Death Of A Family Man
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor