Victor Borge: Comedy In Music!

Recently re-discovered funny skits include footage from the Andy Williams Show and Perry Como Show.

Episodes

None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, June 1 from 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 3 from 12:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, June 7 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 11 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, September 5 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 8 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, December 12 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 9 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, March 15 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, June 4 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor