Wai Lana Yoga

Category

Exercise

Balance first on one leg, then on your hands in two poses that resemble this graceful white bird.

Episodes

Crane Poses
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lower Back Special (Part 1)
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lower Back Special (Part 2)
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Un-Knot Your Neck
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Lean On It! (Part 1)
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Lean On It! (Part 2)
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Dynamic Combo Rolls
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ease Into It!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Perfect Posture
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Threaded Twist
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Special: High Blood Pressure
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lengthen Your Legs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Special: Chair Poses
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Stand Strong
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Butterfly Shoulderstand
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Backbend Boons
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Lunge!
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Animal Poses
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor