Washington Week With Gwen Ifill

Category

News

Join Gwen Ifill and noted journalists for a discussion of the big stories from DC.

Episodes

#5246
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5247
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5248
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 1, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5249
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 7, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5250
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 14, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5251
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 22, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5252
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5301
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 6, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5302
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5303
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5304
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5305
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5306
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5307
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 16, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5308
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 23, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5309
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 30, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 31, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5310
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 6, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5311
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 13, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5312
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 20, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5313
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 27, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5314
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5315
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 11, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5316
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 18, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5317
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 25, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5318
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 1, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5319
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 8, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5320
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 15, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5321
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 22, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5322
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 29, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5323
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5324
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 13, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5325
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 20, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5326
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 27, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5327
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 3, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5328
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 10, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 11, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5329
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 17, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5330
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 24, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5331
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, January 31, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5332
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 7, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5333
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5334
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 21, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5335
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, February 28, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5336
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 7, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#5337
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, March 21, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 4, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 6, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 13, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 20, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor