Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts


Upcoming

Journey To The Subnivean Zone (226)
Friday, December 9 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Under Frozen Pond (305)
Monday, December 12 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Lemur Stink Fight (320)
Tuesday, December 13 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Golden Bamboo Lemur (321)
Wednesday, December 14 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Tenrec Treasure Hunt (322)
Thursday, December 15 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Praying Mantis (323)
Friday, December 16 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Capture The Fishmobile (324)
Monday, December 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1 (325)
Tuesday, December 20 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2 (326)
Wednesday, December 21 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Polar Bears Don't Dance (107)
Thursday, December 22 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Snow Runners (219)
Monday, December 26 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Journey To The Subnivean Zone (226)
Tuesday, December 27 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Panda Power Up! (402)
Wednesday, December 28 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Pangolin Rescue (404)
Thursday, December 29 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Stars Of The Tides (408)
Friday, December 30 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Last Largest Lobster (409)
Monday, January 2 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wild Kratts, #410
Tuesday, January 3 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wild Kratts, #411
Wednesday, January 4 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wild Kratts, #414
Thursday, January 5 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Snow Runners (219)
Thursday, December 8 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Polar Bears Don't Dance (107)
Wednesday, December 7 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Red Panda Rescue (415)
Tuesday, December 6 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Fossa Palooza (316)
Monday, December 5 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Fossa Palooza (316)
Friday, December 2 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Chameleons On Target (315)
Thursday, December 1 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Aye Aye (318)
Wednesday, November 30 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mystery On The Prairie (314)
Tuesday, November 29 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mini Madagascar (317)
Monday, November 28 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

A Bat In The Brownies (136)
A Huge Orange Problem (128)
Aardvark Town (103)
Aqua Frog (214)
Attack Of The Tree Eating Aliens (220)
Aye Aye (318)
Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1 (325)
Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2 (326)
Bad Hair Day (201)
Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret (309)
Bass Class (111)
Birds Of A Feather (138)
Blowfish Blowout (216)
Bugs Or Monkeys? (207)
Build It Beaver (108)
Capture The Fishmobile (324)
Caracal-Minton (126)
Chameleons On Target (315)
Cheetah Racer (123)
Creature Power Challenge (203)
Crocogator Contest/Mosquito Dragon (311)
Elephant In The Room (117)
Falcon City (121)
Fireflies (112)
Flight Of The Draco (104)
Flight Of The Pollinators (132)
Fossa Palooza (316)
Gila Monsters Under My House (223)
Golden Bamboo Lemur (321)
Googly-Eye: The Night Guru (139)
Ground Hog Wake Up Call (225)
Happy Turkey Day (205)
Hermit Crab Shell Exchange (301)
Honey Seekers (110)
Journey To The Subnivean Zone (226)
Kerhonk (124)
Kickin' It With The Roos (119)
Koala Balloon (122)
Lemur Legs (319)
Lemur Stink Fight (320)
Let The Rhinos Roll! (118)
Little Howler (134)
Liturgusa Krattorum (401)
Masked Bandits (131)
Mimic (125)
Mini Madagascar (317)
Mom Of A Croc (101)
Mosquito Dragon (304)
Mystery Of The Squirmy Wormy (105)
Mystery Of The Weird Looking Walrus (113)
Mystery On The Prairie (314)
Neck And Neck (206)
Wild Kratts, #411
Wild Kratts, #419
Wild Kratts, #418
Wild Kratts, #410
Wild Kratts, #414
Wild Kratts, #412
Octopus Wildkratticus (115)
Opossum In My Pocket (308)
Osprey (307)
Panda Power Up! (402)
Pangolin Rescue (404)
Platypus Cafe (106)
Polar Bears Don't Dance (107)
Prairie Who? (313)
Praying Mantis (323)
Puffin Rescue (407)
Quillber's Birthday Present (135)
Race For The Hippo Disc (202)
Rainforest Stew (211)
Raptor Roundup (140)
Rattlesnake Crystal (221)
Red Panda Rescue (415)
Road Runner (217)
Rocket Jaw: Rescuer Of The Reef (218)
Sea Horse Rodeo (212)
Search For The Florida Panther (306)
Seasquatch (129)
Secrets Of The Spider's Web (208)
Shadow: The Black Jaguar (209)
Skunked! (222)
Slider, The Otter (303)
Snow Runners (219)
Snowy Owl Invasion (403)
Speaking Dolphinese (213)
Spirit Bear (416)
Stars Of The Tides (408)
Stuck On Sharks (137)
Tazzy Chris (114)
Tenrec Treasure Hunt (322)
Termites Vs. Tongues (204)
The Amazing Creature Race (312)
The Blue And The Gray (120)
The Colors Of China (417)
The Desert Elves (224)
The Food Chain Game (130)
The Gecko Effect (133)
The Last Largest Lobster (409)
The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal (413)
To Touch A Hummingbird (210)
Tortuga Tune Up (215)
Under Frozen Pond (305)
Voyage Of The Butterflier Xt (109)
Walk On The Wetside (116)
Whale Of A Squid (102)
When Fish Fly (302)
Where The Bison Roam (310)
Zig-Zagged (127)