Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts


Upcoming

Pangolin Rescue (404)
Friday, September 30 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Stars Of The Tides (408)
Monday, October 3 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Elephant In The Room (117)
Tuesday, October 4 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wild Kratts, #411
Wednesday, October 5 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Let The Rhinos Roll! (118)
Thursday, October 6 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Spirit Bear (416)
Friday, October 7 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

The Colors Of China (417)
Monday, October 10 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wild Kratts, #419
Tuesday, October 11 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Koala Balloon (122)
Wednesday, October 12 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Wild Kratts, #418
Thursday, October 13 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mimic (125)
Friday, October 14 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Caracal-Minton (126)
Monday, October 17 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

A Huge Orange Problem (128)
Tuesday, October 18 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Seasquatch (129)
Wednesday, October 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Aye Aye (318)
Thursday, October 20 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Flight Of The Pollinators (132)
Friday, October 21 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Little Howler (134)
Monday, October 24 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Stuck On Sharks (137)
Tuesday, October 25 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Googly-Eye: The Night Guru (139)
Wednesday, October 26 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Bad Hair Day (201)
Thursday, October 27 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Octopus Wildkratticus (115)
Thursday, September 29 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1 (325)
Wednesday, September 28 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mystery Of The Weird Looking Walrus (113)
Tuesday, September 27 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Golden Bamboo Lemur (321)
Monday, September 26 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Honey Seekers (110)
Friday, September 23 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Voyage Of The Butterflier Xt (109)
Thursday, September 22 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Polar Bears Don't Dance (107)
Wednesday, September 21 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mystery Of The Squirmy Wormy (105)
Tuesday, September 20 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Aardvark Town (103)
Monday, September 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mom Of A Croc (101)
Friday, September 16 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

A Bat In The Brownies (136)
A Huge Orange Problem (128)
Aardvark Town (103)
Aqua Frog (214)
Attack Of The Tree Eating Aliens (220)
Aye Aye (318)
Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1 (325)
Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2 (326)
Bad Hair Day (201)
Bandito: The Black Footed Ferret (309)
Bass Class (111)
Birds Of A Feather (138)
Blowfish Blowout (216)
Bugs Or Monkeys? (207)
Build It Beaver (108)
Capture The Fishmobile (324)
Caracal-Minton (126)
Chameleons On Target (315)
Cheetah Racer (123)
Creature Power Challenge (203)
Crocogator Contest/Mosquito Dragon (311)
Elephant In The Room (117)
Falcon City (121)
Fireflies (112)
Flight Of The Draco (104)
Flight Of The Pollinators (132)
Fossa Palooza (316)
Gila Monsters Under My House (223)
Golden Bamboo Lemur (321)
Googly-Eye: The Night Guru (139)
Ground Hog Wake Up Call (225)
Happy Turkey Day (205)
Hermit Crab Shell Exchange (301)
Honey Seekers (110)
Journey To The Subnivean Zone (226)
Kerhonk (124)
Kickin' It With The Roos (119)
Koala Balloon (122)
Lemur Legs (319)
Lemur Stink Fight (320)
Let The Rhinos Roll! (118)
Little Howler (134)
Masked Bandits (131)
Mimic (125)
Mini Madagascar (317)
Mom Of A Croc (101)
Mosquito Dragon (304)
Mystery Of The Squirmy Wormy (105)
Mystery Of The Weird Looking Walrus (113)
Mystery On The Prairie (314)
Neck And Neck (206)
Wild Kratts, #411
Wild Kratts, #419
Wild Kratts, #418
Wild Kratts, #410
Wild Kratts, #414
Octopus Wildkratticus (115)
Opossum In My Pocket (308)
Osprey (307)
Panda Power Up! (402)
Pangolin Rescue (404)
Platypus Cafe (106)
Polar Bears Don't Dance (107)
Prairie Who? (313)
Praying Mantis (323)
Quillber's Birthday Present (135)
Race For The Hippo Disc (202)
Rainforest Stew (211)
Raptor Roundup (140)
Rattlesnake Crystal (221)
Red Panda Rescue (415)
Road Runner (217)
Rocket Jaw: Rescuer Of The Reef (218)
Sea Horse Rodeo (212)
Search For The Florida Panther (306)
Seasquatch (129)
Secrets Of The Spider's Web (208)
Shadow: The Black Jaguar (209)
Skunked! (222)
Slider, The Otter (303)
Snow Runners (219)
Speaking Dolphinese (213)
Spirit Bear (416)
Stars Of The Tides (408)
Stuck On Sharks (137)
Tazzy Chris (114)
Tenrec Treasure Hunt (322)
Termites Vs. Tongues (204)
The Amazing Creature Race (312)
The Blue And The Gray (120)
The Colors Of China (417)
The Desert Elves (224)
The Food Chain Game (130)
The Gecko Effect (133)
The Last Largest Lobster (409)
To Touch A Hummingbird (210)
Tortuga Tune Up (215)
Under Frozen Pond (305)
Voyage Of The Butterflier Xt (109)
Walk On The Wetside (116)
Whale Of A Squid (102)
When Fish Fly (302)
Where The Bison Roam (310)
Zig-Zagged (127)