Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

Race For The Hippo Disc


The Kratts try to find a a lost Power Disc on the African savannah before Zach Varmitech finds it.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 23 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 24 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 26 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 30 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 31 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 2 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 6 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 7 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 8 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 9 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 13 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 14 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, January 23 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 24 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 29 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 30 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS