Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

Termites Vs. Tongues


Aviva and Koki accidentally miniaturize themselves and get carried away by termites.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, November 1 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 21 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 27 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 28 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 3 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 4 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 11 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, January 24 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 25 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 29 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 30 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 16 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, March 17 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 19 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 20 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS