Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

Rocket Jaw: Rescuer Of The Reef


Zach and Donita send robotic Parrotfish to a coral reef to collect coral to make jewelry.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, February 2 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 3 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 5 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 6 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 27 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 28 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 3 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 3 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 17 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, September 14 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV