Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

Stars Of The Tides


Martin and Chris must make it through one of the harshest habitats on Earth, the rocky intertidal.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 9 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 10 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 15 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 16 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 20 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 20 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 15 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 16 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 1 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV