Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

Episode #418


The gang begin a box turtle-style mission when the Tortuga is miniaturized and taken by a coyote!

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 29 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 4 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 5 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 11 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 11 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 12 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 14 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 15 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 16 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, January 17 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 14 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 15 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 18 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 19 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 29 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 19 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 19 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, June 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 28 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS