Now Playing:

TV

Wild Kratts

Temple of the Tigers


Chris and Martin go off in search of the stealthiest, most powerful wildcat in the world - the tiger.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, July 27 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 27 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 27 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 28 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 31 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 8 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 3:00 a.m. - 3:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 1 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 22 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV