Wild!

Episodes

Dolphins Of The Shadowland
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sharks: Scavengers Of The Seas
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Africa's Secret Seven
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 31 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 23 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Camels Empire
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, June 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 30 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
The Great Elephant Gathering
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 6 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, September 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Orangutans: The Last Trimate
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 12 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Chasing Wild Horses
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, July 27 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 19 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 11 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Secrets Of Giant Sharks
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 3 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, October 26 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Big Cat Challenge
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 10 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, January 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Sperm Whales
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 9 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Undersea Mysteries
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, August 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, November 16 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
In The Company Of Moose
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, December 28 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Megafalls Of Iguaco
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 6 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 15 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Penguins Under Siege
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 13 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 22 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sea Eagle
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 20 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Giant Otters
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, April 27 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Cry Of The Wolves
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 4 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Valley Of The Golden Baboon
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 11 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Porpoises In Peril
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 25 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Polecats
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 1 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Spain's Last Lynx
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 8 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor