Woodsmith Shop

UPCOMING

Saturday, October 25 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Slant Front Desk (801)

Thursday, October 30 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Through Mortise & Tenon Projects (507)

Saturday, November 1 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Power Tool Bench (802)

Thursday, November 6 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Pocket Screw Joinery Projects (508)

Saturday, November 8 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Curved-Front Wall Cabinet (803)

Thursday, November 13 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Shop Storage Cart (509)

Saturday, November 15 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Heirloom Music Box (804)

Thursday, November 20 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Classic Wall Mirror (510)

Saturday, November 22 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Slat-Wall Storage System (805)

Saturday, November 29 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Demilune Table (806)

Thursday, December 4 | 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Cherry Console (512)

Thursday, December 11 | 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Top Shop Tips (513)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Thursday, October 23 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Library Table (506)

Thursday, October 16 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Heirloom Tool Chest (505)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor