WordGirl

UPCOMING

Tuesday, October 21 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Tobey Or Consequences/High Fat Robbery

Wednesday, October 22 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Have Snob, Will Travel/Tobey's Playground Calamity

Thursday, October 23 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Scary With A Side Of Butter/Talent Show Tobey

Friday, October 24 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
High-Five Sandwich/The Robot Problem

Monday, October 27 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Mr. Big's Dolls And Dollars/Great Granny May

Tuesday, October 28 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bonkers For Bingo/The Ballad Of Steve Mcclean

Wednesday, October 29 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Pretty Princess Premiere/Where's Huggy?

Thursday, October 30 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Tobey's Tricks And Treats/Escape Wham

Friday, October 31 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Who Wants Candy?/Chuck's Brother

Monday, November 3 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A Vote For Becky/Class Act

Tuesday, November 4 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Becky And The Bard/Monkey Robot Showdown

Wednesday, November 5 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Wrong Side Of The Law: Part 1/The Wrong Side O

Thursday, November 6 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Wordgirl Makes A Mistake: Part 1/Wordgirl Makes A

Friday, November 7 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Dinner Or Consequences, Part 1/Dinner Or Consequen

Monday, November 10 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Earth Day Girl/A Hero, A Thief, A Store And Its Ow

Tuesday, November 11 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Opposite Day/Granny's Book Club

Wednesday, November 12 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
It's Your Party And I'Ll Cry If I Want To/Becky's

Thursday, November 13 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
First One To Win Wins/A Little Bigger Wordgirl

Friday, November 14 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A Few Words From Wordgirl/Ears To You

Monday, November 17 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Kid Math, Part 1/Kid Math, Part 2

Tuesday, November 18 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
El Queso Mysterioso/Putt With Honor

Wednesday, November 19 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Sonny Days With A Chance Of Showers/Seymour...Righ

Thursday, November 20 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Fill-In/Word (Hicc)Up!

Friday, November 21 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Leslie Makes It Big/Mouse Brain Take-Over

Monday, November 24 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Chuck With A Sidekick Of Brent/Yarn-4-Gold

Tuesday, November 25 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Wordgirl And Bobbleboy/Crime In The Key Of V

Friday, November 28 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Learnerer/Mr. Big's Dinner And A Scam

Monday, December 1 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Wordbot/Mount Rush Here

Tuesday, December 2 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Road Rage, Anger, And Fury/By Jove, You'Ve Wrecked

Wednesday, December 3 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Meaty Dimension/The Case Of The Copied Mrs. Bo

Thursday, December 4 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Good, The Bad, And The Chucky/Granny's Pet Pla

Friday, December 5 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Don't Mess With The Best/Peanut Butter Battles

Monday, December 8 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Plain Old Mischief Makers/House Arrest

Tuesday, December 9 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Monkey Business/Say It Again, Eileen

Wednesday, December 10 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Day At The Museum/Best Fan Club Meeting Ever

Thursday, December 11 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Who's Your Granny?/Win A Day With Wordgirl

Friday, December 12 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
A World Without Wordgirl, Part 1/A World Without

Monday, December 15 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 1/The Rise Of Miss Po

Tuesday, December 16 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 3/The Rise Of Miss Po

Wednesday, December 17 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Who Wants To Get Rid Of Wordgirl?/The Talented Mr.

Thursday, December 18 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
One Last Sandwich/Caper Or Plastic

Friday, December 19 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Tell Her What She's Won/Victoria Is The Best...Wor

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, October 20 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Tobey's Tricks And Treats/Escape Wham

Friday, October 17 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Wishful Thinking/Lady Redundant Woman Gets The Bl

Thursday, October 16 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Return Of The Reprise Of Lady Redundant Woman/A

Wednesday, October 15 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
I Think I'M A Clone Now/Answer All My Questions An

Tuesday, October 14 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Slumber Party Pooper /Line Lessons With Lady Redun

Monday, October 13 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Lady Redundant Woman/A Game Of Cat And Mouse

Friday, October 10 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Seize The Cheese/Ms. Question's Riddle Rampage!

Thursday, October 9 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bend It Like Becky/Questionable Behavior

Wednesday, October 8 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Quiz Show/The People Vs. Ms. Question

Tuesday, October 7 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Mousezilla/Villain School

ALL EPISODES

A Better Mousetrap: Part 1/A Better Mousetrap: Par (313)
A Few Words From Wordgirl/Ears To You (708)
A Questionable Pair/All That Chazz (610)
A Vote For Becky/Class Act (201)
A World Without Wordgirl, Part 1/A World Without (413)
Bampy Battles Bots/Truth, Revision, And The Lexico (311)
Becky And The Bard/Monkey Robot Showdown (213)
Bend It Like Becky/Questionable Behavior (308)
Big And Brent/Silence Of The Whams (608)
Bonkers For Bingo/The Ballad Of Steve Mcclean (208)
Bummertime/The Homerun King (301)
Captain Tangent/Chuck And Brent Ride Again (307)
Cherish Is The Word/Granny's Intuition (310)
Chuck E Sneeze/Swap Meat (112)
Chuck With A Sidekick Of Brent/Yarn-4-Gold (404)
Chuck!/Down With Word Up (105)
Coupon Madness/When Life Gives You Potatoes... (103)
Day At The Museum/Best Fan Club Meeting Ever (511)
Dinner Or Consequences, Part 1/Dinner Or Consequen (513)
Don't Mess With The Best/Peanut Butter Battles (506)
Dr. Three Brains/Bongo Rock (126)
Earth Day Girl/A Hero, A Thief, A Store And Its Ow (221)
El Queso Mysterioso/Putt With Honor (711)
First One To Win Wins/A Little Bigger Wordgirl (702)
Go Gadget Go/Emergency Plan #999 (612)
Granny And Clyde/Too Loud Crew (302)
Granny Mayor/Tobey Goes Good (125)
Granny's Goodtime All-Cure Spritzer/Mecha-Mouse (113)
Hard-Learned Money/Gift Pony (504)
Have Snob, Will Travel/Tobey's Playground Calamity (408)
Have You Seen The Remote?/Sidekicked To The Curb (118)
High-Five Sandwich/The Robot Problem (606)
Highway To Havarti/Tiny Big (206)
I Think I'M A Clone Now/Answer All My Questions An (207)
Invasion Of The Bunny Lovers, Part 1/Invasion Of (613)
It's Your Party And I'Ll Cry If I Want To/Becky's (701)
Kid Math, Part 1/Kid Math, Part 2 (712)
Lady Redundant Woman/A Game Of Cat And Mouse (119)
Leslie Makes It Big/Mouse Brain Take-Over (403)
Meat With A Side Of Cute/Mr. Big Words (116)
Meat-Life Crisis/Mobot Knows Best (312)
Monkey Business/Say It Again, Eileen (509)
Mousezilla/Villain School (123)
Mr. Big's Dolls And Dollars/Great Granny May (204)
Nocan The Contrarian/Meat My Dad (217)
Nocan The Evil Ingredient Finding Guy/The Straw Th (309)
Of Two Minds/Yes Monkey (607)
Oh What A Tangled Knot You Tie, Amazing Rope Guy/K (226)
One Last Sandwich/Caper Or Plastic (604)
Opposite Day/Granny's Book Club (222)
Plain Old Mischief Makers/House Arrest (507)
Pretty Princess Premiere/Where's Huggy? (210)
Princess Triana & The Ogre Of Castlebum/Heat Wave, (114)
Quiz Show/The People Vs. Ms. Question (225)
Return Of The Reprise Of Lady Redundant Woman/A (124)
Risky Chuckness/That's Entertainment (305)
Road Rage, Anger, And Fury/By Jove, You'Ve Wrecked (412)
Robo-Camping/The Stew, The Proud... (211)
Scary With A Side Of Butter/Talent Show Tobey (505)
Seize The Cheese/Ms. Question's Riddle Rampage! (501)
Shrinkin' In The Ray/Department Store Tobey (111)
Slumber Party Pooper /Line Lessons With Lady Redun (203)
Sonny Days With A Chance Of Showers/Seymour...Righ (401)
Super-Grounded/Mouse Army (107)
Tell Her What She's Won/Victoria Is The Best...Wor (605)
The Fill-In/Word (Hicc)Up! (402)
The Good, The Bad, And The Chucky/Granny's Pet Pla (503)
The Invisi-Bill Hand/Birthday Town (303)
The Learnerer/Mr. Big's Dinner And A Scam (410)
The Masked Meat Marauder/Sandwich World (120)
The Meaty Dimension/The Case Of The Copied Mrs. Bo (502)
The Pretty Princess And Mr. Big Power Hour/Clean (304)
The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 1/The Rise Of Miss Po (601)
The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 3/The Rise Of Miss Po (602)
The Two-Brains Boogie/Field Day Fun With Robo-Tobe (202)
The Wrong Side Of The Law: Part 1/The Wrong Side O (214)
The Young And The Meatless/Mr. Big's Mini-Golf (216)
Theme Park Wham-Page/Chuck Makes A Buck (205)
Thorn In The Sidekick/Crime Takes A Holiday (115)
Tobey Or Consequences/High Fat Robbery (101)
Tobey's Masterpiece/Chuck The Nice Pencil-Selling (108)
Tobey's Tricks And Treats/Escape Wham (209)
Two Brains Quartet/Big's Big Bounce (215)
Victoria Best/Showdown At The Secret Spaceship (306)
Wham Up/Seeds Of Doubt (223)
Whammer Anniversary/Rat Trap (405)
Who Is Ms. Question?/Lunch Lady Chuck (218)
Who Wants Candy?/Chuck's Brother (212)
Who Wants To Get Rid Of Wordgirl?/The Talented Mr. (603)
Who's Your Granny?/Win A Day With Wordgirl (512)
Wishful Thinking/Lady Redundant Woman Gets The Bl (224)
Wordbot/Mount Rush Here (411)
Wordgirl And Bobbleboy/Crime In The Key Of V (406)
Wordgirl Makes A Mistake: Part 1/Wordgirl Makes A (220)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor