Now Playing:

TV

WordWorld


Upcoming

Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants To Play Ball (212)
Saturday, January 21 | 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L (213)
Sunday, January 22 | 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Bear's Bed Sled/Sh-Sh-Shark! (214)
Monday, January 23 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly (301)
Tuesday, January 24 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Kite Flight/Hide And Seek (302)
Wednesday, January 25 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters To The Rescue (303)
Thursday, January 26 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Think In The Rink/X Marks The Spot (304)
Friday, January 27 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Race To The Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise (305)
Saturday, January 28 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog! (101)
Sunday, January 29 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

There's an Ant in Every Giant/Chef Sheep (102)
Monday, January 30 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Rocket to the Moon/The Birds (103)
Tuesday, January 31 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Mystery Of The Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family (104)
Wednesday, February 1 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants To Play Ball (105)
Thursday, February 2 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged (106)
Friday, February 3 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is For Vacation (107)
Saturday, February 4 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Snug As A Bug/Nightlight (108)
Sunday, February 5 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug (201)
Monday, February 6 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All (109)
Tuesday, February 7 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Dancing Dog/Pig's Big Moonlight Feast (110)
Wednesday, February 8 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug (201)
Thursday, February 9 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Boppin' With The Bug Band/Shuffleword (111)
Friday, February 10 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug (201)
Saturday, February 11 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Princess Sheep/W Drought (112)
Sunday, February 12 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug (201)
Monday, February 13 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug (201)
Tuesday, February 14 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Robots To The Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon (113)
Wednesday, February 15 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up (114)
Thursday, February 16 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock (115)
Friday, February 17 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Recent

Totally Terrific Duck/A Star Is Born (211)
Friday, January 20 | 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. [OPB KIDS]

Bed Bugs/Snug As A Bug (210)
Thursday, January 19 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion (209)
Wednesday, January 18 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Duck at Bat/You Can Never Have Too Many Oo's (208)
Tuesday, January 17 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Shark's First Day of School/Shark's First Loose To (207)
Monday, January 16 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Set for "Et"/Duck Plays the Piano (206)
Sunday, January 15 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk! (205)
Saturday, January 14 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Duck's Hiccups/A... A... Choo! (204)
Friday, January 13 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Bugs To The Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride (203)
Thursday, January 12 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Duck Saves Spider's Web/Caterpillar Gets A Home (202)
Wednesday, January 11 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk! (205)
Tuesday, January 10 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Kite Flight/Hide And Seek (302)
Monday, January 9 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly (301)
Sunday, January 8 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk! (205)
Saturday, January 7 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB KIDS]

All Episodes

A Kooky Spooky Halloween/Sheep's Halloween Costume (126)
A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly (301)
Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake (120)
Bear's Bed Sled/Sh-Sh-Shark! (214)
Bed Bugs/Snug As A Bug (210)
Bit By Bit/Ride 'Em Cowbear (121)
Boppin' With The Bug Band/Shuffleword (111)
Bugs To The Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride (203)
Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat (116)
Dancing Dog/Pig's Big Moonlight Feast (110)
Dog's Camping Adventure/V Is For Vacation (107)
Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants To Play Ball (212)
Duck Saves Spider's Web/Caterpillar Gets A Home (202)
Duck at Bat/You Can Never Have Too Many Oo's (208)
Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All (109)
Duck's Hiccups/A... A... Choo! (204)
Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza (123)
Get Set for "Et"/Duck Plays the Piano (206)
Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk! (205)
Kite Flight/Hide And Seek (302)
My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug (201)
Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged (106)
Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock (115)
Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up (114)
Play Ball/M Is For Map (122)
Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale (118)
Princess Sheep/W Drought (112)
Race To The Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise (305)
Robots To The Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon (113)
Rocket to the Moon/The Birds (103)
Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog! (101)
Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants To Play Ball (105)
Shark's First Day of School/Shark's First Loose To (207)
Snug As A Bug/Nightlight (108)
Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship (117)
The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion (209)
The Christmas Star/A Christmas Present For Dog (125)
The Lost Letter L/Catch That C! (124)
The Mystery Of The Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family (104)
The Race To Mystery Island/A Star Is Born (119)
The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters To The Rescue (303)
There's an Ant in Every Giant/Chef Sheep (102)
Think In The Rink/X Marks The Spot (304)
Totally Terrific Duck/A Star Is Born (211)
Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L (213)