Now Playing:

TV

Arthur

Buster Isnt Buying It/One Ornery Critter


Buster's favorite show gets cancelled for false reporting. Now the new Buster isn't buying anything!

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, September 19 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 19 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 24 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 1 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 3 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 3 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 4 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 24 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 8 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts