Now Playing:

TV

Arthur

The Hallway Minotaur/Ladonna's Like List


There's a new sheriff-er, hallway monitor-in town, and his name is George Lundgren!

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 1 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 2 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 2 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 3 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 3 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 4 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 27 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 27 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 28 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 12 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 13 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 16 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 4 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts