Now Playing:

TV

Arthur

The Master Builders, Parts 1 & 2


Buster struggles to build a birdhouse that will save the community garden from pests.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, October 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 6 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 6 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 12 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 12 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 13 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 7 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 22 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 23 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Sunday, February 25 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, February 25 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, February 26 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 12 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 12 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, March 13 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 6 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV