Now Playing:

TV

Arthur

Francine and the Soccer Spy/Sue Ellen and the Last


Sue Ellen tries to save the library after the City Council votes to close the Elwood City Library!

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, April 6 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, April 6 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 7 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 3 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 4 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 6 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 6 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 7 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 1 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 14 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 25 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 25 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 26 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 28 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 29 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, June 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 1 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 11 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 19 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 22 from 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS