Now Playing:

TV

Arthur

The Lost Dinosaur/The Princess Problem


It's hard to lose a dinosaur, but Rapty is missing! Can Bud be brave without his imaginary friend?

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, May 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 2 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 3 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 30 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 31 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 13 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 12 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 12 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 13 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 14 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 26 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 3 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 3 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 4 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts