Now Playing:

TV

Biz Kid$


Upcoming

Taking Charge Of Your Financial Future (106)
Monday, April 6 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

A Biz: What Is It? (107)
Tuesday, April 7 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

How To Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying! (108)
Wednesday, April 8 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Cash and Credit (109)
Thursday, April 9 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

How to Achieve Your Financial Goals (110)
Friday, April 10 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

A World Without Taxes (401)
Saturday, April 11 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Don't Blow Your Dough (111)
Monday, April 13 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Introducing Entrepreneurs (112)
Tuesday, April 14 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Biz Kids Challenge (113)
Wednesday, April 15 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

How To Be A Smart Consumer (114)
Thursday, April 16 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling? (115)
Friday, April 17 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly (402)
Saturday, April 18 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Budgeting Basics (116)
Monday, April 20 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Understanding Business Ethics (117)
Tuesday, April 21 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Saving And Investing For Your Future (118)
Wednesday, April 22 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

A Closer Look At Financial Careers (119)
Thursday, April 23 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Money Moves (Global Economy) (120)
Friday, April 24 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Your First Big Purchase (403)
Saturday, April 25 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Bulls, Bears, And Financial Markets (121)
Monday, April 27 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science Of Sales) (122)
Tuesday, April 28 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Understanding Income And Expenses (123)
Wednesday, April 29 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Building And Growing A Business (124)
Thursday, April 30 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Understanding Your Paycheck (125)
Friday, May 1 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

What's Up With The Stock Market? (404)
Saturday, May 2 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Learning From Failure (213)
Saturday, April 4 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Money Moves (105)
Friday, April 3 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

What Can You Do With Money? (104)
Thursday, April 2 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

How Do You Get Money? (103)
Wednesday, April 1 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

What Is Money? (102)
Tuesday, March 31 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

What Is A Biz Kid? (101)
Monday, March 30 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Hidden Careers (212)
Saturday, March 28 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

A Biz: What Is It? (107)
A Closer Look At Financial Careers (119)
A World Without Taxes (401)
All In The Family (513)
Are You Financially Literate? (301)
Budgeting Basics (116)
Building And Growing A Business (124)
Building Your Business Online (203)
Bulls, Bears, And Financial Markets (121)
Business Structures (502)
Businesses Going Green (512)
Businesses That Give Back (506)
Can Money Buy Happiness? (605)
Cash and Credit (109)
Crash Course On Starting A Business (405)
Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly (402)
Don't Blow Your Dough (111)
Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down) (208)
Escape The Box (305)
Financial Freedom (606)
Financial Institutions - All The Same? (204)
Fundraising Can Be Fun (510)
Have A Plan, Stan! (201)
Hidden Careers (212)
How Credit Affects Your Life (205)
How Do You Get Money? (103)
How To Be A Smart Consumer (114)
How To Make A Million Bucks! (406)
How To Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying! (108)
How to Achieve Your Financial Goals (110)
Introducing Entrepreneurs (112)
Is College Worth It? (602)
It's A Job To Get A Job! (509)
Learning From Failure (213)
Money Math - Who Needs It? (202)
Money Moves (105)
Money Moves (Global Economy) (120)
Money Really Does Grow on Trees (604)
More Bang For Your Buck (303)
Movin' On Out (503)
My First Credit Card (603)
Saving And Investing For Your Future (118)
Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself From Being Scammed) (407)
Secrets To Success (210)
Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science Of Sales) (122)
Social Entrepreneurs (126)
Take It To The Bank (508)
Taking Charge Of Your Financial Future (106)
The Art Of Negotiation (206)
The Biz Kids Challenge (113)
The Economics Of Economics (505)
The Green Economy & You (209)
The Marketing Mix (211)
The Value Of Money (408)
The World Is A Risky Place (207)
Understanding Business Ethics (117)
Understanding Income And Expenses (123)
Understanding Your Paycheck (125)
Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling? (115)
What Can You Do With Money? (104)
What Is A Biz Kid? (101)
What Is Money? (102)
What To Do With A Windfall (511)
What's In The Books? (507)
What's Up With The Stock Market? (404)
What's Your Money Personality? (501)
Wheel Of Misfortune (302)
Where Is My Allowance? (304)
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? (601)
You Are The Target! (504)
Your First Big Purchase (403)