Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Trouble At Christmas


Muck tries to be helpful in the role of a Christmas elf as a Gingerbread House display is built.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, September 26 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 20 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 8 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 13 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 18 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 12 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, March 8 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV