Now Playing:

TV

Bob the Builder

Episode #903


The Fixham Medieval Festival is opening tonight and Bob and the team are building a portcullis.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 19 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 29 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 2 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 9 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 11 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 24 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 5 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 19 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 21 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 20 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 23 from 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV