Now Playing:

TV

The Cat in the Hat takes the kids to Windnasium where they learn to "see" wind in all kinds of ways.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, March 14 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 14 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 17 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 22 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 24 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 28 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 14 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, May 19 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, May 28 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 3 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 28 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV