Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Cyberchase

A Seedy Business


The CyberSquad discover that Hacker is making spy planes in a toy factory in the city of Factoria.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 9 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, August 12 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 23 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 19 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 12 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 15 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 18 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS