Now Playing:

TV

Cyberchase

A Murky Mystery in Mermaidos


Digit visits Mermaidos, an underwater cybersite filled with merfolk, to visit his friend Eugene.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, February 7 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, February 10 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 13 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 15 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 18 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 11 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 14 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, April 17 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 21 from 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, June 24 from 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts