Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad


Daniel wants to play and gets mad when Mom Tiger says he can't go outside because it's raining.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, July 17 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 19 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 18 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 7 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, January 31 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV