Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Sleepover/Backyard Camping


Daniel sees things that are a bit scary when he goes to Prince Wednesday's castle for a sleepover.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, September 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 6 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 28 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 19 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 24 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, January 25 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 27 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 28 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 14 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, April 18 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV