Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

You Are Special/Daniel Is Special


The children are putting on a show at school today, each doing something that makes them special.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, July 27 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 28 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 30 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 31 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 2 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 9 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 26 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 15 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV