Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Dragon Dance/Teacher Harriet's Birthday


The children work together to help Teacher Harriet with an art project: creating a dancing dragon!

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, July 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 31 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 7 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 8 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 2 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 3 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 20 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, January 26 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, January 27 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, January 29 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, February 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV