Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

So Many Feelings/Daniel's Many Feelings


Prince Wednesday won't stop pretending to be a scary bear and this makes Daniel feel mad.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, August 1 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 2 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 29 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 10 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 11 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 13 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 14 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 17 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 17 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts