Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Makes A Noise Maker/Daniel Makes The Neighb


Katerina and Daniel create their own super-duper noise makers to play "super hero helpers."

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, July 6 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 2 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 3 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 4 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, January 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV