Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Allergy/Allergies At School


Daniel learns he is allergic to peaches. Doctor Anna tells Daniel how he can take care of himself.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, July 6 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 13 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 28 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 11 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 3 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 4 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 5 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 6 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 5 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, January 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV