Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over


Daniel learns how to get calm and relax his body for bed. Prince Wednesday sleeps over.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, July 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 14 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 14 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 15 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 16 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 17 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 3 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 1 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 2 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 3 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 4 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 4 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 14 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 15 from 1:00 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 8 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 9 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 13 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 27 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 25 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV