Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

King Daniel for the Day


Daniel Tiger is curious about what it's like to be King. King Friday makes Daniel King for the Day!

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, October 1 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 2 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 6 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 7 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 8 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 2 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 3 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 4 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 5 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 27 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 18 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 20 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, February 20 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 26 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 26 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 3 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 3 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, March 28 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV