Now Playing:

TV

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Jodi's First Day at School/Daniel Plays at Jodi's


Daniel takes on the duties of "First Day Friend" to help Jodi feel comfortable at her new school.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, September 18 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 18 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 19 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 22 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 22 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 23 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 23 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 25 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 8 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 5 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 6 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 11 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 30 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 1 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 1 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 2 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 4 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, February 11 from 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV