Now Playing:

TV

Dictator's Playbook


Upcoming

Benito Mussolini (103)
Wednesday, January 23 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Benito Mussolini (103)
Friday, January 25 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Manuel Noriega (104)
Wednesday, January 30 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Manuel Noriega (104)
Friday, February 1 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Francisco Franco (105)
Wednesday, February 6 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Francisco Franco (105)
Friday, February 8 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Idi Amin (106)
Wednesday, February 13 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Idi Amin (106)
Friday, February 15 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

Saddam Hussein (102)
Friday, January 18 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Saddam Hussein (102)
Wednesday, January 16 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Kim Il Sung (101)
Friday, January 11 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Kim Il Sung (101)
Wednesday, January 9 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. [OPB TV]