Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

The Good Mom/Hornucopia


Mrs. Pteranodon meets fellow mom Millie Maiasaura, who is a little too over-protective of her kids.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, March 12 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 12 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 17 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 17 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 19 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 9 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 9 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 10 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 14 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 14 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, September 13 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV