Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

Shiny And Snakes/Tiny Loves Flowers


Shiny gets over her fear of snakes when she meets a Sanajeh, a huge Cretaceous snake.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, June 27 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 28 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 5 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 29 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 29 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 10 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 10 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 25 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV