Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Dinosaur Train

Haunted Roundhouse/Big Pond Pumpkin Patch


Dad and the kids take a Night Train to Troodon Town for a spooky party at a "haunted house."

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, October 20 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 21 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 22 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 23 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 23 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 29 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 31 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, November 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts