Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

Don's Winter Wish/Festival Of Lights


Don makes a wish to see snow. When a big blizzard comes, Don is worried that his wish brought it.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 8 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 9 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 10 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 10 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 11 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 15 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 15 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 23 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 24 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 24 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 26 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS