Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Train Submarine: A Sea Turtle Tale/Rocket


Baby Archelon turtles hatch from eggs on the beach and the family follows them as they swim away.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, September 12 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, September 17 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 18 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 26 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, December 26 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 30 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 30 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, January 26 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, January 26 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 28 from 3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, January 28 from 11:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, February 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, February 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV