Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Dinosaur Train

One Big Frog/Caving With Vlad


Dad takes the kids on the Dinosaur Train to find the biggest frog ever, the legendary Beelzebufo.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, July 18 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 22 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 22 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 30 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 31 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, November 19 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 20 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 13 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 13 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 27 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, December 27 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 31 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 31 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS