Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

Classic In The Jurassic: Air Obstacle Race/King &


Pterosaurs from each of the three Time Periods race in the Classic in the Jurassic competition.

Past Broadcasts

  • Saturday, July 22 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 23 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 25 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, September 30 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 1 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 1 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 2 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 3 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 3 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, March 7 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV