Now Playing:

Stand for independent journalism
and powerful storytelling.

contribute now OPB

TV

Dinosaur Train

Classic In The Jurassic: Ultimate Face-Off/Back In


Dinosaurs from three Time Periods take part in thrilling, choreographed wrestling matches.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, July 20 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 20 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 23 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 27 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 2 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 1 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, December 2 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, December 3 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, December 4 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, January 5 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV