Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

What's at the Center of the Earth Troglobites!/Min


The Pteranodon Family meets creatures without eyes called "troglobites" in an underground cave.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, July 25 from 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 11:30 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, July 29 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, July 30 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 14 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 15 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 28 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 29 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, December 7 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 8 from 12:00 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 11 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 14 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV