Now Playing:

TV

Dinosaur Train

King and Crystal Play Red Rock/Nick of Time


King and Crystal Cryolophosaurus get an offer to perform music at the Red Rock Ampitheater.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, March 31 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, April 1 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, April 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 5 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 15 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 16 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, April 19 from 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, May 14 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 15 from 12:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, May 17 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts